Joe Budden Feat. Emanny: More Of Me

8 Nov

New single dropped a couple of hours ago from Joe Budden feat. Emanny “More Of Me” from his soon to be released mixtape A Loose Quarter. This track almost had me in tears. I don’t know if theirs any rapper who could bring emotions to a track and formulate it in the way that he does, every time. Joey gives an insight on Kaylin Garcia and his relationship who I also wrote a post on a couple of weeks ago as my new favorite couple. This man is so deep and that’s why I still remain a fan to this day. Like I stated in an older posted I never saw an artist who appreciated their fans so much and like he always says “fan’s come first,” which he always stay true to his word.

Download the track here:

More Of Me

Leave a Reply

