Tia Mowry Chops Hair Off and Looks Fierce!

27 Sep

Tia Mowry has done the big chop! Yes she has cut off all her hair. Earlier she posted a picture, the picture above on her Instagram and I must say I absolutely love it…she is looking even more fab and gorgeous =). Go team natural. It seems like more and more celebs are joining the movement. Underneath all these weaves I’ve been shocked at all the beautiful natural hair that comes flowing out because they never really show it or talk about it. It’s truly a beautiful thing though to see women embracing their naturalness more these days, as a natural girl myself I’m all for it!!

Side view, get to see a close up of Tia’s hair texture

Taking a stroll with little Cree Cree showing off her curls!

2 Responses to “Tia Mowry Chops Hair Off and Looks Fierce!”

  1. vinegarandwater September 30, 2012 at 12:22 AM #

    I saw this yesterday on all the blogs. I think it looks great. I know she must feel so free.

    • rileyrozs September 30, 2012 at 11:51 AM #

      Yes, most definitely she looks awesome. I love that look on her. I love that this style shows her face off…simply beautiful

Leave a Reply

