Link

Vivian Green Releases New Single

6 Aug

The beautiful Vivian Green is back with her first single “Anything Out There” from her forthcoming studio album The Green Room, due out September 25, 2012. Glad to hear she’s back and I’m really feeling the song always been a fan of her’s check it out!

“...How you gon do me like that,

Who told you to use me like that,

Where’d you come from out the blue,

I wasn’t even expecting you,

But you got me coming right back

Cause baby I need it like that…”

Leave a Reply

