New Female Releases

17 Jul

wishishere literally and the girl is singing y’all with her new single “Everything From You” from her upcoming mixtape Me Against Her. Every since I came across Wish I have been I’m feeling her artistry, check her out!

Everything From You

Dawn Richard is not letting up! Dropping another single “Pretty Wicked Things” from her debut album Goldenheart set to be released October 16th. I have been a fan of Dawn since her MTV Making The Band days so I’m super excited about her finally doing her solo thing because like most of her fans we been waiting and she has not disappointed us! Thanks to Electrolov3 for the audio 😉  Take a listen below

Pretty Wicked Things

Elle Varner just be hitting us back to back with single after single and I just love her, her style, her songs, her lyrics I personally thinks she dope. Above is her debut album cover, which was released a couple of weeks ago Perfectly Imperfect that will be released August 7th. The newly released third single “I Don’t Care”  tells us how she’s gone and how it’s showing and she don’t care, I’m def feeling this new song I think many will relate, we’ve all been there one time or another…

I Don’t Care

Yaaaaaaaaassssssss!! JoJoistheway indeed she is 🙂 JoJo is back with her new single “Demonstrate” and she is giving you vocals from the V down to the S! This new track is everything from her vocal elevation to the highly sexual content of the lyrics and I love it. I will be playing this song on repeat for a while. This song is saying a lot of things woman think but may not say. If this is the song to get her back on the scene, welcome back JoJo we have been missing you and your vocals are very much needed in the music scene. Take a listen, she will not disappoint!

“…I leave the door open wide

Hopes that you would sneak inside

Baby theirs a lot of freaky ish

Running my mind that I can’t say

But I know I can demonstrate

And I can let my body explain

I know I can demonstrate 

So I’m a make it simple and plain

You just need to come over, come over

I can demonstrate, come over”

Demonstrate

Mrs. Tamia is back y’all and she still got it like she never left! Looking beautiful as ever she released her single “Beautiful Surprise” from her up and coming 5th studio album Beautiful Surprise, which will be released August 28th. Check out her smooth vocals on this upbeat mellow track as she sings to you about how she appreciates her life!

The ladies are giving ya’ll some good music to vibe to, liking what I’m hearing….

Leave a Reply

