“The Answer” mixtape tracklist revealed…

10 Jul

Jersey City rapper Clinton L.G. anticipated mixtape “The Answer” tracklist has finally been released! For those who have been patiently waiting for it here it is:

1. Again
2. I Am
3. If You’re Gone
4. Bipolar
5. By Myself
6. No Future
7. No Hook
8. Purpose
9. Someone Like Me
10. Made You More
11. The Edge (I’m Gone)
12. Sleep
13. Need That feat. Mars Vocaux
14. The Life
15. Fall In Love feat. Mia
16. The Answer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: