New Music

12 Jun

Today looks like T-Tuesday with all the new music releases. All the new tracks released today are artists whose names start with T, check out the variety of new releases!

Trey Songz back at it again with his new party single and video “2 Reasons” feat. T.I. I’m pretty sure the both of them will have the ladies dropping it and everybody drinking on goose in the clubs after they hear their flows on this track. Check out the video and the song below:

Teairra Mari dropped her second single “lil mama.” The sexy, up-tempo track will def have you singing this song to your boo, in the mirror singing with the brush as your mic or walking down the street bumping to it on your iPods! lol

Tiffany Evans has been in the game for quite some time and she is all grown up now. I have been a fan for a while and I’m glad to see her stepping out on her own and doing music the way she wants! Her voice is truly incredible and I love her personality she is growing into a beautiful young woman and I hope she continues to stay grounded and humbled like she is now. Don’t ever change those things about yourself! Along with the new single Mrs. Evans also revealed that she is married and has been for the past 2 years. She also is 6 months pregnant and has a little bundle of joy that will be arriving in October! Congrats to her & the hubby. She is about to experience a great journey and I wish her all the best in everything she does and all her future endeavors. The new single “If You Love Me” has got to be one of the best songs she’s released vocally, I can’t stop listening to it. I love it!! I think you all will too…check her out

Tweet is making her comeback and she is not playing games with her Twitter #TweetTuesdays. Last week she dropped her cover of Aretha Franklin’sDay Dreaming” and today she released her next mid-tempo song today “Trouble” a really smooth track. She’s returning like she never left, glad to see her return to the music scene and looking just as good as she did when she took a break! Go Tweet

Robin Thicke mmmm mmm mmmm mm MMM! This man just seems to have it all style, looks and that voice will sweep any woman off her feet! Paula Patton you are one lucky woman lol I must say this man gets me every time I am such a Robin Thicke fan, I love his wife too, their so adorable. Anywho, Mr. Thicke dropped another sexy mellow single along with a video to his song “All Tied Up” YES! check it out!!

2 Responses to “New Music”

  1. georgia power bill matrix May 9, 2013 at 11:58 AM #

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before ending I am reading this fantastic paragraph to improve my experience.

  2. allen iverson tattoos April 22, 2013 at 11:20 PM #

    I’m now not positive where you are getting your info, but good topic. I must spend some time learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for fantastic info I was looking for this information for my mission.

Leave a Reply

