Unsigned Artist ClintonLG

16 Apr

Clinton LG

Clinton LG is a 22 year old up and coming artist out of Jersey City, New Jersey. He started writing music at the age of 13. Inspired by artists such as Jay-Z, Skyzoo, Joe Budden, 50 Cent and many more. Over the years he has been honing his craft.  With his blunt, personal, and passionate lyrical content Clinton’s not afraid to tell you like it is and how he really feels. With his upcoming mixtape release “The Answer” and his Midweek Mayham releases he is definitely going to be a problem. His latest release Robitussin Clinton LG goes off with bars such as:

I feel bad for these rappers, I must acknowledge

feelin like Bodie when he had to kill Wallace

feeling like Brutus, succumbing to the whispers

everybody keeps forgetting that Caesar was my n***a

or his “Start It Up Freestyle”

These girlies from last summer that I boned

they hit my phone saying meet me in my stomach

I hate to burst bubbles when they prefer the trouble

But all these n***a’s snakes all I see is Kurt Russell’s

Check out his music and keep a look out for this young Hi-Fi Society MC who stays on his grind…I know I will…this is just the beginning for what he has in store to come…

Clinton LG find out more or contact:

http://www.soundcloud.com/clintonlg
http://www.soundcloud.com/thehifisociety
http://www.twitter.com/clintonlg
youtube.com/ISupportClintonLG
HiFi.ClintonLG@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

