Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown: “Right By My Side”

16 May

Nicki Minaj released her video “Right By My Side” that features Chris Brown today. To everyone’s surprise her leading man was no other than the one and only Nas! Both MC‘s got close and personal in the video including a lil lip action ;). I must say I loved this video directed by Benny Boom. Nicki Minaj gave her fans a little more of herĀ feminine sideĀ and I think a lot of them will like it.

Check it out:

One Response to “Nicki Minaj & Chris Brown: “Right By My Side””

  1. lolnikki June 7, 2013 at 9:11 AM #

    I think that niki should get back toghter with chris brown and don’t bother them if they do.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 263 other followers

